Microwave Electronics Products

International Sales Representatives of Kratos General Microwave Israel

France

MILEXIA FRANCE SAS

9 Rue des Petits Ruisseaux BP 61
91371 Verrières Le Buisson Cedex
France

Phone: +33 1 69 53 80 00
Fax: +33 1 60 11 98 09
E-Mail: david.gravoueille@milexia.fr
Web: https://www.milexia.fr
Attn: Mr. David Gravoueille

India

DIMIC Technologies Pvt Ltd

#687, Multi Meridian
1 st Flr-B, CBI Main Road, Ganganagar
Indai, 560 032
Bangalore, 560 032
Inda

Phone: +91-80-4128 4547
Fax: +91-80-4128 4548
E-Mail: sales@dimictechnologies.com
Attn: Syam Sunder

Israel

GENERAL MICROWAVE ISRAEL

20 Pierre Koenig Street
PO Box 53278
Jerusalem, 91531
Israel

Phone: 011-972-2-5689444
Fax: +972-2-6782460
E-Mail: sales@hgmi.biz
Attn: Mr. Koby Pinsker

Italy

Milexia Italia SPA

Via Sardegna, 1
20146 Milano
Italy

Milano: +39-02-4817900
Roma: +39-06-86894323
E-Mail: mitia.cugusi@milexia.it
Web: https://www.milexia.com/
Attn: Mr. Mitia Cugusi

Japan

RIKEN DENGU SEIZO CO., LTD.

3-2-8, Mita,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0073
Japan

Phone: +81-3-5730-7700
Fax: +81-3-5730-2205
E-Mail: mitsuhirot@rikendengu.co.jp
Web: https://www.rikendengu.co.jp/
Attn: Mitsuhiro Tsuda

Korea

GLOBAL ADVANCE, INC.

30423 Canwood Street
(U.S. buying office for Korea)
Suite 102
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
USA

Phone: +1-818-889-7054
Fax: +1-818-889-3950
E-Mail: Globalwck@globaladvanceinc.com
Attn: Mr. W.C. Kim or Ms. Patty Derm

GLOBAL OVERSEAS CO., LTD.

Sam Gi Building, 6th Floor
203-56 Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-GU
Seoul, Korea

Phone: +82-2-338-7031
Fax: +82-2-338-1098
E-Mail: globalJJsong@naver.com
          : globalesyi@naver.com

Attn: Mr. J.J. Song or Mr. E. S. Yi

Portugal

Milexia Iberica SAU

C/ cronos 63
28037 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34-91-721-66-30
E-Mail: miquel.llobera@milexia.es
Web: https://www.milexia.com/
Attn: Miquel Llobera

P.R. China

MITRON INC.

4/F., Building 29, Zone A
Software Park
Tongpan Road
Fuzhou, Fujian,
P.R. China 350003

Phone: +86-591-8787-0001
Fax: +86-591-8787-0011
E-Mail: sales@mitron.cn
Web: http://www.mitron.cn/
Attn: Wei Liu

South Africa

RF DESIGN

513 Spearhead Business Park
Cnr Montague Drive and Freedom Way
Montague Gardens 7441
Cape Town, South Africa

Phone: +27-21-555-8400
Fax: +27-21-555-8401
E-Mail: sales@rfdesign.co.za
Web: https://rf-design.co.za/
Attn: Allan Saul

Spain

Milexia Iberica SAU

C/ cronos 63
28037 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34-91-721-66-30
E-Mail: miquel.llobera@milexia.es
Web: https://www.milexia.com/
Attn: Miquel Llobera

UK

Milexia UK

Sandpiper House, Aviary Court,
Wade Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 8GX,
UK

Phone: +44 (0)1256 812222
Fax: +44 (0)1256 812666
Email: glenn.toal@milexia.uk
Website:  www.sematron.com
Attn:  Glenn Toal